REVIEWS

USE THE BUTTON BELOW TO WRITE A REVIEW

‚ÄčAll reviews for C G Cross Services LTD. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   12  REVIEWS
February 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

New boiler fitted as an urgent job due to heating and hot water breakdown

February 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From the moment I was in contact with Cameron, he came across professional but friendly and very open and honest. He was very down to earth and I warmed to him immediately. He installed a new boiler ...

February 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron did what he said he would, when he said he would, and explained exactly what he was doing. On top of that, the price was very reasonable, and he was a thoroughly nice bloke.

September 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron did an excellent job installing our new boiler. He was reliable and trustworthy and took the time to answer all my questions and explain how the boiler worked. Nothing was too much trouble. I ...

August 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would have no problem recommending this guy very efficient and what he quoted was what he invoiced for thanks.

August 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had a Gas Boiler Service on 09/08/18. Cameron is diligent, knowledgeable and went though the whole service most professionally. Not only that, he's a thoroughly nice guy! Would recommend to anyone.

August 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Second time I have had Cameron to service my boiler , source gas leak, replace a radiator, flush heating system, throughly recommend Cameron, very professional and knowledgeable. Also value for money

August 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can't fault Cameron on communication, punctuality, politeness, price, did a brilliant job

July 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cameron did a great job. He really went the extra mile. Would hire him again in an instant.

June 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time.The work was carried out to estimate.My job lasted all day and he was friendly and very talkative all the time.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us